MEET THE TEAM BEHIND THE WINE & THE SMOOTH RUNNING OF THE ESTATE.

Richard Balfour-Lynn

Producer

rbl@warwickbalfour.com

Leslie Balfour-Lynn

Producer's

leslie@balfourhushheath.com

Owen Elias

Consultant Winemaker

owen@balfourhushheath.com

Victoria Ash

Winemaker

victoria@balfourhushheath.com

Fergus Elias

Assistant Winemaker

fergus@balfourhushheath.com

Adam Wood

Production Supervisor

Slade Pivac

Senior Cellar Hand

Sophie Robertson

Cellar Hand

Henry Spain

Cellar Hand

Sarah Easton

Winery Manager

sarah@balfourhushheath.com

Emma Broom

Corporate, Events & Cellar Door Manager

emma@balfourhushheath.com

Lindy Hayton

Senior Tour Guide

lindy@balfourhushheath.com

Alexandra Goodman

Admin & Sales Co-ordinator

Alexandra@balfourhushheath.com

Tracey Tillinghast

Logistics Manager

tracey@balfourhushheath.com

Tony Munday

Delivery Driver

Adam Williams

Sales Director

adam@balfourhushheath.com

Sheryl Hart

Sales Manager

sheryl@balfourhushheath.com

Jake Balfour-Lynn

Jake's Beers & Ciders

jake@balfourhushheath.com

Catherine Smith

Vineyard Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Stefan Turner

Estate Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Billy Turner

Assistant Estate Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Pete Jarvis

Financial Controller

pete@balfourhushheath.com

Penny Dobson

Accounts

penny@balfourhushheath.com
Your Basket