MEET THE TEAM BEHIND THE WINE & THE SMOOTH RUNNING OF THE ESTATE.

Richard Balfour-Lynn

Producer

rbl@warwickbalfour.com

Leslie Balfour-Lynn

Producer

leslie@balfourhushheath.com

Owen Elias

Consultant Winemaker

owenelias1@gmail.com

Victoria Ash

Winemaker

victoria@balfourhushheath.com

Sarah Easton

Winery Manager

sarah@balfourhushheath.com

Catherine Smith

Vineyard Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Stefan Turner

Estate Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Billy Turner

Assistant Estate Manager

hushheath@gmail.com

Sheryl Hart

Sales Executive, Kent

sheryl@balfourhushheath.com

Fergus Elias

Assistant Winemaker

fergus@balfourhushheath.com

Adam Williams

Sales Director

adam@balfourhushheath.com

Tracey Tillinghast

Logistics Manager

tracey@balfourhushheath.com
Your Basket